Bringing MySQL to the web

Try demo
Donate
GSoC 2014

Bored of official project news? Then check out developers blogs at planet phpMyAdmin.

You can also follow us on identi.ca or twitter.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.8 is released

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:15:01 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.8, a bugfix version.

phpMyAdmin 4.0.10.2, 4.1.14.3 and 4.2.7.1 are released

Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:11:35 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.0.10.2, 4.1.14.3 and 4.2.7.1, which contain security fixes.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.7 is released

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:27:03 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.7, a bugfix version.

phpMyAdmin 4.0.10.1, 4.1.14.2 and 4.2.6 are released

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:31:58 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.0.10.1, 4.1.14.2 and 4.2.6, which are bugfix versions with security fixes.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.5 is released

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:42:13 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.5, a bugfix version.

phpMyAdmin 4.1.14.1 has been released

Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:34:26 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.1.14.1, containing a minor security fix.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.4 is released

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:05:31 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.4, a bugfix version with minor security fixes.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.3 is released

Sun, 08 Jun 2014 22:55:41 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.3, a bugfix version. Please note that this release enforces the minimum PHP (5.3) and MySQL (5.5) versions.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.2 is released

Tue, 20 May 2014 12:39:42 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.2, a bugfix version.

phpMyAdmin 4.2.1 is released

Tue, 13 May 2014 16:32:30 GMT

Welcome to phpMyAdmin 4.2.1, a bugfix version.

Older news are available at news archive at SourceForge.